Twin Falls Office of Idaho Legal Aid Services

Mike McCarthy - Managing Attorney
Karen McCarthy - Attorney

Chip Adkins - Attorney
Tina Young - Office Manager
Victoria Vaught - Secretary
Adriana Saldana - Outreach Worker

Service Counties: Blaine, Camas, Cassia, Gooding, Jerome, Lincoln, Minidoka, and Twin Falls

Blaine County, Camas County, Cassia County, Gooding County, Jerome County, Lincoln County, Minidoka County, Twin Falls County, Service Office