Idaho Falls Office of Idaho Legal Aid Services

Jake Workman - Managing Attorney
Arianne Holt - Staff Attorney
Tracey Johnson - Office Manager
Colleen Tabor - Secretary

Service Counties:  Bingham, Bonneville, Butte, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Jefferson, Lemhi, Madison, and Teton

Bingham County, Bonneville County, Butte County, Clark County, Custer County, Fremont County, Jefferson County, Lemhi County, Madison County, Teton County, Service Office